E-Mail Addresses:

President – Nora Filos: nanppres@gmail.com

1st Vice President – W.R. (Sammy) Solt: nanpvpres@gmail.com

2nd Vice President – Wes Gibson: phcret@gmail.com

Treasurer/Secretary – Samuel Trice: nanptres@gmail.com and nanpsec@gmail.com

Lifetime Director – Tim Timmerman: timnjudy1@verizon.net

Art Jorgensen: navy230@hotmail.com
Marilyn Lynch: ml241_900@yahoo.com
Todd Pendleton: 86fiero@mchsi.com

Database Manager – Keith Stevenson: ideas4sw@me.com

Convention Committee Co-Chairman & Merchandise Chairman – Greg McCreash: geobuck1@cox.net

Communication Chairman – Johnny Bivera: jbfoto@aol.com

Newsletter Chair – Tony Casullo: hogrider815@gmail.com

Member/Recruitment Chairman – Keith Stevenson: ideas4sw@me.com

Webmaster – Wes Gibson: nanpwebmaster@gmail.com

Art Giberson: a_giberson@yahoo.com
Todd Beveridge: toddbeveridge@gmail.com

Regional Presidents
District of Washington – Keith Stevenson: ideas4sw@me.com
Pacific Southwest (San Diego) – Mickey Strand: mickeystrand@gmail.com

Questions, suggestions, or comments about this website?

Please fill out the form below. It will go straight to the webmaster.