Approved 2016 Bylaw

Article 1 – Name Article II – Powers and Constraints Article III – Membership Article IV – Dues Article V – Officers Article VI – Board of Directors Article VII – Elections Article VIII – Duties of Officers Article IX – Standing Committees Article X – Meetings & Awards Article XI – Parliamentary Authority Article XII – Dissolution Article XIII – Effective Date & Amendments Article XIV – Regional Chapters NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF NAVAL PHOTOGRAPHY CONSTITUTION AND BYLAWS–PREAMBLE –The NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF NAVAL PHOTOGRAPHY was formed by and for persons associated at any time withNAVAL PHOTOGRAPHY. We associate ourselves together for the following purposes: To uphold and defend the Constitution of the United States of America. To support a strong […]

Congratulations to our new leadership team!

President: Jerry Billings 1st VP: Nora Filos 2nd VP: Sammy Solt Treasurer/Secretary: John White Executive Director: John Hudson Executive Director: Art Jorgensen Executive Director: Marilyn Lynch Life Time Director: Tim Timmerman Appointed Positions: Database Managers: Ralph Lewis and Todd Beveridge WebMaster: Mickey Strand Merchandise: Greg MeCreash Communications: Johnny Bivera Newsletter Chair: Jennifer Miller Historian: Art Giberson Historian: Todd Beveridge